Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Thursday 01/02/2018 To Friday 23/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG)

Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 14/02/2018 - Friday 23/02/2018
Date Neth Antilles Guilder Australian Dollar History
Friday 23/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.71736 AUD ANG AUD rate 23/02/2018
Thursday 22/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.71646 AUD ANG AUD rate 22/02/2018
Wednesday 21/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.72017 AUD ANG AUD rate 21/02/2018
Tuesday 20/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.71309 AUD ANG AUD rate 20/02/2018
Monday 19/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.71017 AUD ANG AUD rate 19/02/2018
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.70978 AUD ANG AUD rate 18/02/2018
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.70888 AUD ANG AUD rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.70888 AUD ANG AUD rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.70669 AUD ANG AUD rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.70865 AUD ANG AUD rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.71466 AUD ANG AUD rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.71472 AUD ANG AUD rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.7186 AUD ANG AUD rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.7186 AUD ANG AUD rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.7186 AUD ANG AUD rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.72124 AUD ANG AUD rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.71848 AUD ANG AUD rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.71157 AUD ANG AUD rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.71303 AUD ANG AUD rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.71079 AUD ANG AUD rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.7077 AUD ANG AUD rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.7077 AUD ANG AUD rate 02/02/2018
Thursday 01/02/2018 1 ANG = 0.69876 AUD ANG AUD rate 01/02/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair