Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Saturday 05/05/2018 To Sunday 27/05/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG)

Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 18/05/2018 - Sunday 27/05/2018
Date Neth Antilles Guilder Australian Dollar History
Sunday 27/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.73922 AUD ANG AUD rate 27/05/2018
Saturday 26/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.73922 AUD ANG AUD rate 26/05/2018
Friday 25/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.73922 AUD ANG AUD rate 25/05/2018
Thursday 24/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.7376 AUD ANG AUD rate 24/05/2018
Wednesday 23/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.73754 AUD ANG AUD rate 23/05/2018
Tuesday 22/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.73568 AUD ANG AUD rate 22/05/2018
Monday 21/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.73568 AUD ANG AUD rate 21/05/2018
Sunday 20/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.74246 AUD ANG AUD rate 20/05/2018
Saturday 19/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.74358 AUD ANG AUD rate 19/05/2018
Friday 18/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.74358 AUD ANG AUD rate 18/05/2018
Thursday 17/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.74408 AUD ANG AUD rate 17/05/2018
Wednesday 16/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.74291 AUD ANG AUD rate 16/05/2018
Tuesday 15/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.74765 AUD ANG AUD rate 15/05/2018
Monday 14/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.74212 AUD ANG AUD rate 14/05/2018
Sunday 13/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.73955 AUD ANG AUD rate 13/05/2018
Saturday 12/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.74028 AUD ANG AUD rate 12/05/2018
Friday 11/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.74028 AUD ANG AUD rate 11/05/2018
Thursday 10/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.74212 AUD ANG AUD rate 10/05/2018
Wednesday 09/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.74894 AUD ANG AUD rate 09/05/2018
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.74966 AUD ANG AUD rate 08/05/2018
Monday 07/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.74302 AUD ANG AUD rate 07/05/2018
Sunday 06/05/2018 1 ANG = 0.74131 AUD ANG AUD rate 06/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Neth Antilles Guilder(ANG) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair